JOIN US on youtube or facebook: sunday worship service 10 am.

FUMC Leadership for 2021

Administrative Council
Chairperson:  Bruce Williams 
Secretary:  Kathy Trevino
Lay Leader:  RuthMary Lyons
Lay Member to Annual Conference:  Beverly Williams

Staff-Parish Relations:  Beverly Williams
Board of Trustees:  Kevin Hilmes
Finance:  Don Kautz
Treasurer:  Pat Succo
Audit Committee:  RuthMary Lyons
Christian Education Commission:  Joyce Langham
Membership Activities:  Linda Kautz
Worship Commission:  Linda Kautz / RuthMary Lyons
Local and Global Concerns:  Donni Clark
UMW President:  Raylene Shively
Youth Representative: 
Member at Large: 

Finance Committee:
Chairperson:  Don Kautz
Treasurer:  Pat Succo
Lay Leader:  RuthMary Lyons
Lay Member to Annual Conference:  Beverly Williams

Other Members:  Don Bauer, Sheryl Steel

Ad Council Rep: Bruce Williams
Board of Trustees Rep:  Kevin Hilmes
SPPRC Rep:  Sally Bauer

Bookkeeper: Kathy Trevino

Staff:  Pastor Al Strauss

Staff Pastor/Parish Relations Committee (SPPRC)
Chairperson:  Bev Williams
Lay Leader:  RuthMary Lyons

Other Members:  Sally Bauer, Gary Bracken, Bill Conklin, Glenn Hewitt, Barbara Wolf

Staff:  Pastor Al Strauss

Board of Trustees
Chairperson:  Kevin Hilmes
Lay Leader:  RuthMary Lyons

Other Members:  Bill Conklin, William Zaggle, John Hull, Richard Hess, Rod Poeschl, Marcia Walters, Mark McLaughlin, Carolyn Tarman

Staff: Pastor Al Strauss, Kathy Trevino

Committee on Nominations & Leadership Development
Chairperson & Staff:  Sione Tukutau
Lay Leader:  RuthMary Lyons

Other Members:  Mark McLaughlin, Donna Hettinger

Christian Education Commission
Chairperson:  Joyce Langham
Boy Scout Rep:

General Members:  Suzi Jones, Lauri Poeschl, Kim Hilmes, Connie Long, Sue Kubik

Staff:  Pastor Al Strauss, Nikki Barrios

Evangelism/Membership Caring/Activities Commission (CEMAC)
Chairperson:  Linda Kautz

Other Members:  Maxine Bracken, Donna Hettinger, Melanie Carwin-President, Brenda Grube,  Janice Hayes

Hospitality Committee

Other Members:  Joyce Langham, Mary Etta Moore, Carol Walso

Global/Local Concerns Commission
Chairperson:  Donni Clark

Other Members:  Donna Bartlett, Dorothy Benner, Vickie Bottenberg, Maria Conklin, Lee Hewitt, Kim Hilmes, Linda Moody, Laurie Poeschl, Pat Pringle,  Michele Roberts, Marian Ruge, Barbara Shaw, Lynette Wassemiller.

Worship Commission
Chairperson:  Linda Kautz / RuthMary Lyons
Head Usher:  Bruce Williams
Communion Stewards:  Donni Clark
Candles:  Travis Anderson
Decorations:  Elaine Gould
Wedding Coordinator:  RuthMary Lyons
Sound System:  Adam Swenson, Evan Messmer
Praise Team:  Travis Kornegay
Chancel Choir:  Jacob Aychman
Hand Bell Choir:  Connie Long
Organist:  Travis Kornegay
Pastor:  Al Strauss
Director of Family Ministry:  Nikki Barrios